/

PROFANUM, EX EGO


AUTORSKI SPEKTAKL TAŃCA WSPÓŁCZESNEGO

SCENA MŁODYCH WARSZAWSKIEJ OPERY KAMERALNEJ

8 i 9 listopada 2013, godz. 19.00

Teatr Warszawskiej Opery Kameralnej, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

OPERA W SŁUŻBIE KRÓLEWSKIEGO SPLENDORU
JEAN BAPTISTE LULLY I JEGO ALCESTE


WYKŁAD PIOTRA MACULEWICZA

LOŻA MIŁOŚNIKÓW OPERY. WIECZORY CZWARTKOWE

12 grudnia 2013, godz. 18.00

Teatr Warszawskiej Opery Kameralnej, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

L’ELISIR D’AMORE

GAETANO DONIZETTI


OPERA

May 23th, 24th, 2014 at 7.00pm

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

TV LAB
Grupa Dochodzeniowa


MULTIMEDIALNY SPEKTAKL MUZYCZNY

SCENA MŁODYCH WARSZAWSKIEJ OPERY KAMERALNEJ

22 i 23 listopada 2013, godz. 19.00

Teatr Warszawskiej Opery Kameralnej, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

IMENEO

GEORG FRIEDRICH HAENDEL


OPERA

February 14 th, 2014 at 7.00pm

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

RINALDO

GEORG FRIEDRICH HAENDEL


OPERA

March 14th, 15 th, 2014 at 7.00pm

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

ANGELINA


OPERA PETIT. FAMILY OPERA MATINEES

February 9 th, 2014 at 10.30am and 12.15pm

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

MESJASZ

GEORG FRIEDRICH HAENDEL


KONCERT ORATORYJNY

25 stycznia 2014, godz. 19.00

Zamek Królewski w Warszawie

/

MARTA BOBERSKA, ANDRZEJ KLIMCZAK


GWIAZDY WARSZAWSKIEJ OPERY KAMERALNEJ

18 stycznia 2014, godz. 19.00

Teatr Warszawskiej Opery Kameralnej, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

LA CENERENTOLA

GIOACCHINO ROSSINI


OPERA PERFORMANCE

February 21th, 2014 at 7.00pm

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

POLSKIE KOLĘDY I PASTORAŁKI


KONCERT

4 stycznia 2014, godz. 19.00; 5 stycznia 2014, godz. 16.00

Kościół Świętej Trójcy w Warszawie, Pl. Małachowskiego 1

/

IN THE FAIRYLAND OF THE MAGIC FLUTE


A PERFORMANCE FOR CHILDREN

May 18th, 2014 at 11.00am 

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

EASTER CONCERT

April 15th, 15th, 2014 at 7.00 pm

Reformed Evangelical Church in Warsaw, al. Solidarności 74

/

UNIVERSAL CHILDREN'S DAY CONCERT

June 1st , 2014, 11.00am

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

OLGA PASICHNYK


THE STARS OF WARSAW CHAMBER OPERA

May 28th, 2014 at 7.00pm

The Fryderyk Chopin University of Music, ul. Okolnik 2

/

DIE ENTFÜHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART


24th MOZART FESTIVAL IN WARSAW

June 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 2014 at 7.00pm

Warsaw Chamber Opera Theatre, al. Solidarności 76 b

/

DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART


24th MOZART FESTIVAL IN WARSAW

July 18th, 19th, 2014 at 9.00pm

Museum of King Jan III Palace at Wilanow - courtyard

HOME email YOUTUBE FACEBOOK WERSJA POLSKA ENGLISH VERSION

 

Theatre (marked ‘A on the map)
00-145 Warszawa, al. Solidarności 76b


Administration (marked ‘B on the map)
00-695 Warszawa, ul. Nowogrodzka 49
 

Jerzy Lach 
Managing Director of Warsaw Chamber Opera
jerzy.lach@operakameralna.pl
 

Ruben Silva
Artistic Director
ruben.silva@operakameralna.pl
 

Agnieszka Tyranska 
Vice-Director for Administration
agnieszka.tyranska@operakameralna.pl 

Secretary’s Office
tel. +48 22 628 30 96
fax +48 22 627 22 12
sekretariat@operakameralna.pl


Joanna Michalak
Chief Accountant
tel. +48 22 622 20 01
joanna.michalak@operakameralna.pl
ksiegowosc@operakameralna.pl


Audience Services
 

Joanna Tucholska – acting Head of Department
tel. +48 22 627 91 12
joanna.tucholska@operakameralna.pl

 

Organisation of Artistic Work
 

Wojciech Parchem – Head of Department
tel. +48 22 628 53 55
wojciech.parchem@operakameralna.pl


Elzbieta Sujecka
tel. +48 22 628 53 55
elzbieta.sujecka@operakameralna.pl


International Artists’ Management
 

Magdalena Kaczorowska – Head of Department
tel. +48 22 627 60 41
tel./fax +48 22 629 32 33
magdalena.kaczorowska@operakameralna.pl

 

Marta Grawon – acting Head of Departmentr
tel. +48 22 627 60 41
tel./fax +48 22 629 32 33
marta.grawon@operakameralna.pl

 

Aldona Michalak
tel. +48 22 627 60 41
tel./fax +48 22 629 32 33
aldona.michalak@operakameralna.pl


Marketing and Promotion
 

Marta Trzepla – Head of Department
tel. +48 22 627 91 29
marta.trzepla@operakameralna.pl


Zofia Mossakowska - Editor 
tel. +48 22 627 91 27
zofia.mossakowska@operakameralna.pl 
 

Karolina Zielinska 
tel. +48 22 627 91 29
karolina.zielinska@operakameralna.pl


Library 
 

Ewa Jarominiak - Head 
tel. +48 22 627 91 19
biblioteka@operakameralna.pl


Human Resources 


Anna Zielinska - Head of Department
tel. +48 22 627 91 10
anna.zielinska@operakameralna.pl

 

 

 

 

Theatre
00-145 Warszawa, al. Solidarności 76b
 
Administration
00-695 Warszawa, ul. Nowogrodzka 49
Secretary’s Office
tel. +48 22 628 30 96
fax +48 22 627 22 12
 
Box office, ticket sales and reservations
00-145 Warszawa, al. Solidarności 76b
Box Office opening hours
Monday to Friday from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday - 3 hours before a show
Advance ticket sales - until 6 p.m.
tel. +48 22 831 22 40
Audience Services Department
Information and ticket reservations
Monday-Friday
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
tel. +48 22 625 75 10
tel. +48 22 625 75 10

 

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience.
By continuing to browse this site you agree to us using cookies.

 

newsletter