Contact

Home / Contact
new

Director of The Warsaw Chamber Opera
Alicja Węgorzewska-Whiskerd, PhD

Financial and Development Director
Danuta Bodzek

Administrative Director
Arkadiusz Majcher

Secretariat
Zofia Kielmas
phone: +48 22 628 30 96
mail: sekretariat@operakameralna.pl

Chief Account
Anna Andrzejczyk

phone: +48 22 622 20 01
mail: anna.andrzejczyk@operakameralna.pl

new

Chorus Master
Krzysztof Kusiel-Moroz
mail: krzysztof.kusiel-moroz@operakameralna.pl

Music Director of MACV Orchestra
Adam Banaszak
mail: adam.banaszak@operakameralna.pl

Record Label Coordinator
Monika Lewicka
mail: monika.lewicka@operakameralna.pl

Head of Promotion, Sales and Audience Services Department
Małgorzata Ciszkowska

mail: malgorzata.ciszkowska@operakameralna.pl

Artistic Work Planning Department
Daria Druzgała
mail: daria.druzgala@operakameralna.pl

new

Human Resources Department Manager
Renata Wysocka
phone: +48 22 627 91 10
mail: renata.wysocka@operakameralna.pl

Head of Accountant-Financial Department
Ewa Rzempołuch
mail: ewa.rzempoluch@operakameralna.pl

Head of Payroll Department
Małgorzata Królik
mail: malgorzata.krolik@operakameralna.pl

Coordinator of Administration and Maintenance Department
Izabela Widlarz

phone: +48 22 627 91 20
mail: izabela.widlarz@operakameralna.pl

new

Archives
Nina Stasiewicz
phone: +48 22 627 91 24
mail: nina.stasiewicz@operakameralna.pl

Library
phone: +48 22 627 91 19
mail: biblioteka@operakameralna.pl

Production Department Coordinator
Hanna Książkiewicz
mail: hanna.ksiazkiewicz@operakameralna.pl

Technical Department Coordinator
Monika Przychodzka
mail: monika.przychodzka@operakameralna.pl

Lighting Department Coordinator
Michał Drozd
mail: michal.drozd@operakameralna.pl

Head Stage Technician – Al. Solidarności 76b Theatre
Sebastian Kaczyński

phone: +48 532 756 882
mail: sebastian.kaczynski@operakameralna.pl

WOK Theatre (map)
al. Solidarności 76b, 00-145 Warsaw
phone: 22 831 22 40

The theatre ticket office:
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 3 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. -1 p.m.
Friday: 3 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Basen Artystyczny Stage (map)
Konopnicka Street 6, 00-491 Warsaw

Information and booking of tickets from 9 a.m to 5 p.m.
phone: +48 512 146 312

Marketing and Sale Department
Information and booking of tickets

Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
phone: +48 22 625 75 10
tickets@operakameralna.pl

Bank account number

domestic transfers 28 1240 6247 1111 0000 4980 2685

foreign transfers SWIFT/BIC  Bank Pekao SA: PKOPPLPW,
IBAN: PL28 1240 6247 1111 0000 4980 2685

Skip to content