Contact

Home / Contact
new

Director of The Warsaw Chamber Opera
Danuta Bodzek

Artistic Director
Alicja Węgorzewska-Whiskerd, PhD

Administrative Director
Arkadiusz Majcher

Secretariat
Zofia Kielmas
tel.: +48 22 628 30 96
mail: sekretariat@operakameralna.pl

Organization Department Coordinator
Cezary Golędzinowski
mail: cezary.goledzinowski@operakameralna.pl

new

MACV Coordonator
Marek Niewiedział

tel.: +48 608 355 022
mail: marek.niewiedzial@operakameralna.pl

Chorus Master
Krzysztof Kusiel-Moroz
mail: krzysztof.kusiel-moroz@operakameralna.pl

Marketing Department Coordinator
Małgorzata Ciszkowska

tel.: +48 22 627 91 29
mail: malgorzata.ciszkowska@operakameralna.pl

Artistic Work Planning Department Coordinator
Jarosław Janikowski
tel.: 22 627 91 11
mail: jaroslaw.janikowski@operakameralna.pl

new

Chief Account
Anna Andrzejczyk

tel.: +48 22 622 20 01
mail: anna.andrzejczyk@operakameralna.pl

Human Resources Department Manager
Renata Wysocka
tel.: +48 22 627 91 10
mail: renata.wysocka@operakameralna.pl

Technical Department Coordinator
Witold Wojciechowski
mail: witold.wojciechowski@operakameralna.pl

Lighting Department Coordinator
Lucjan Kurpiewski
tel.: +48 506 072 315
mail: lucjan.kurpiewski@operakameralna.pl

Administration and Maintenance Manager
tel.: +48 609 687 851
mail: bernadeta.sondej@operakameralna.pl

new

Archives
Nina Stasiewicz
tel.: +48 22 627 91 24
mail: nina.stasiewicz@operakameralna.pl

Library
Małgorzata Kneć-Ajdukiewicz

tel.: +48 22 627 91 19
mail: biblioteka@operakameralna.pl

Head Stage Technician – Al. Solidarności 76b Theatre
Sebastian Kaczyński

tel.: +48 532 756 882
mail: sebastian.kaczynski@operakameralna.pl

Technical Coordinator of Artistic Pool Stage
Zygmunt Charytonik

tel.: +48 505 036 647
mail: zygmunt.charytonik@operakameralna.pl

WOK Theatre (map)
al. Solidarności 76b, 00-145 Warszawa
tel. 22 831 22 40

The theatre ticket office:
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 9 a.m. -1 p.m.
Wednesday: 3 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. -1 p.m.
Friday: 3 p.m. – 7 p.m.

On the day performance (Saturday/Sunday)
from 4 p.m.

Artistic Pool Scene (map)
ul. Konopnickiej 6, 00-491 Warszawa

Information and booking of tickets from 9 a.m to 5 p.m.
tel. +48 512 146 312

The theatre ticket office open on the day of performance from 4 p. m.

 

Marketing and Sale Department
Information and booking of tickets

Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
tel. +48 22 625 75 10
tickets@operakameralna.pl

Bank account number

domestic transfers 28 1240 6247 1111 0000 4980 2685

foreign transfers SWIFT/BIC  Bank Pekao SA: PKOPPLPW,
IBAN: PL28 1240 6247 1111 0000 4980 2685